Option to make Closed Incidents read-only

We would like to preserve closed Incidents from alteration as they are often recalled for review and the possibility - however remote - of tampering with them in the closed state should be eliminated.  Possibly only an Admin could lift the 'read only' condition, perhaps for a single session at a time and with a mandatory note added to that effect?

  • Avatar32.5fb70cce7410889e661286fd7f1897de Guest
  • May 4 2018
  • Future consideration