Ability to share dashboards with select group or user - not all

When there are 3 workspaces, when you save as shared everyone can see your dashboard. I don't need to see privacy's dashboard, but if you could set permissions on who can see a shared dashboard, then I could make them for management only or user or workspace limited.

  • Guest
  • Sep 2 2020
  • Future consideration
  • Attach files